Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (208) 906-3991
  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 387

Facebook Verified
"They look AMAZING and i was super happy to have a pretty smile."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The best office personnel and the best orthodontist Dr. Guymon. I am the third one in my family to get my braces here. I would not trust anyone but Dr. Guymon and his staff to take care of my teeth and my family's teeth. They are so kind and it has been an awesome adventure. I am so thankful for making our smiles ones to show off."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and staff have taken the best care of all 3 of my kids over the years. They have beautiful smiles and a wonderful experience. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids have gone to Dr. Guymon and he and his staff have been amazing through the entire process. We had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Have had 2 kids through braces with beautiful turn outs both times. Efficient treatment completed in promised time frame."

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and staff are wonderful! I have taken both of my kids (Justin and Abby) to Dr. Guymon and their great smiles turned into amazing smiles! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my families orthodontia care. Thx for being so great! - B. Dufort"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Guymon and his entire staff. From our first consultation here 9 years ago to my last kid getting her braces off today we have always had a great experience. Thanks for my kids' beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for making Zander's smile so beautiful! The process was so simple,FUN,informative,comfortable and priceless! Our 18 months flew by and when his braces were removed today...I cried! Thats totally normal,right? Whenever he gets compliments, we will be sure to tell them who is responsible! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had all five of our children receive braces with Guymon. He and his staff are fantastic! I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. Thanks Guymon Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I started with Guymon Ortho a year ago and I am so impressed with the entire Guymon team, everyone is friendly and best of all great SMILES!! Thank you to all the staff, although most of my visits I had Anita, technician and she was always so friendly, I will miss the staff, because I graduated and my braces are off! Thank you for an awesome SMILE!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have brought both of my kids to Dr Guymon for their braces and I have loved everything about this office. I would recommend anyone that needs an orthodontist to come to him and his team. Awesome group!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are wonderful! My son has Down syndrome and is very hypersensitive when having his teeth cleaned, brushed, or having any work done in his mouth. He had several missing teeth, a severe under bite which made chewing difficult, very crooked teeth, and a permanent canine tooth that was impacted and not able to come through the gum. Several friends, acquaintances, and my dentist recommended Dr. Guymon but I was quite anxious about how my son was going to tolerate all of the work that needed to be done and whether his staff would have the patience that it would take. Dr. Guymon and his staff were absolutely amazing with my son! Today, two years later he had his braces removed and his teeth are beautiful and he can chew normally. He is so proud of his new smile! I also have two other sons who now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Guymon."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing. They're always pleasant and make the experience as fun as possible."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"We just finished our orthodontic treatment for child #2 with Dr. Guyman and his amazing team!! They are the BEST!! They are great with children and adults!!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my kids have had braces done over the last 3 years. Today my son Gabe got his braces off. The staff is always friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr.Guymon to any one looking for an orthodontist in the Meridian area. Thank you Dr. Guymon and your staff for giving my kids amazing smiles!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"BRACE yourself, My 3rd daughter is out of her Braces!!! Dr. Guymond and his laid back, caring and FUN staff make for the Best experience in the Treasure Valley! We have 2 in braces still and 3 more to go! Thank you for such a Amazing experience."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Comfortable and fast. They accomadated our busy schedule even through school. My 14 year old has more confidence in herself and in her beautiful smile. Something every 14 year old young woman needs. Thanks for the wonderful celebration of her getting her braces off and the amazing process and making it so easy. You made the financial aspect as simple as can be. My daughters day just became so much brighter!!! From one Happy Mother and a smiling, more confident daughter."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"My Second son just got his Braces off today!!! 2 down 2 to go!! So thankful for Dr. Guymon and his team. Always such a pleasure to come in. It’s amazing to me that with all the people that come here that he remembers each of us personally. Not to mention Beautiful teeth!! Thanks again. I’m happy to have the next 2 of my boys come as well!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office is absolutely amazing!! The people are great and really do a fantastic job at making your teeth look absolutely perfect at the end. I highly recommend coming here because it is just and overall amazing experience! They make getting braces somehow fun!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"We have been able to go to Dr Guymon for all 3 of our girls! They love his fun caring personality and the friendly staff that’s always so welcoming! We would definitely recommend choosing Dr. Guymon for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"My teeth look great and it took less time than expected! Great and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Amazing! We have always enjoyed the service we have received at Guymon. Their office is clean and family friendly."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"We love Dr Guymon! He did great with my daughter’s teeth. Staff was always friendly. Financial department very helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Dr. Guymon is highly recommended. Dr. Guymon and the staff are very helpful and friendly. My daughter said, “she has enjoyed her experience with braces”. She is even a little sad, but happy to get them off. I will definitely be coming back if my son needs braces. Thank you Guymon Orthodontics for making my daughters beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Dr. Guyman and his staff are fabulous. Two of my kids have Guyman smiles and they are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Great experience-super positive, fun staff...highly recommend Dr Guymon"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Orthodontist! Great staff! No unepxected surprises! My daughter Maddie is very happy! Her smile is beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Both my son and daughter have been patients of Dr. Guymon, I would highly recommend NOT going anywhere else. Dr. Guymon and his his team are absolutely amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Guymon and his staff are all very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They took our sons overbite and crooked teeth from bad to fab."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Could not ask for a better outcome. The while team here is absolutely amazing. After a long wait, today is the day off the braces coming off and he has the perfect smile. Want a beautiful smile with top A service, go see Dr. Guyman and his team."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Dr.Guymon is an amazing"

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"The staff is Super nice and fun!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazingly friendly staff"

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and happy staff great service and amazing quality of work. Kids teeth look fantastic! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My parents thought braces would be a great Christmas gift And a year later they were right! The staff is always cheerful and plesent to be around. They made having braces fun"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"There workers were just amazing! My teeth turned out really well."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"My son had a wonderful experience and loved the way his teeth looked."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Thank you so much for a better smile"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I am so happy with my so sons result from braces. Dr. Guymon and his staff is amazing and so patient. My son had some crazy looking teeth (teeth over lapping and one permanent tooth broken off) and now his teeth are beautiful. I would highly recommend him. Thank you so much Dr. Guymon."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"We can’t believe how quickly 18 months have passed and Paisley has a beautiful, perfect smile!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best of the best - always made Paisley feel comfortable and at ease. We would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone wanting a perfect smile!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"We can’t believe how quickly 18 months have passed and Paisley has a beautiful, perfect smile!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best of the best - always made Paisley feel comfortable and at ease. We would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone wanting a perfect smile!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Thank you so much for my new smile I really appreciate it!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com