Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (208) 906-3991
  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 387 of 387

"Thank you Dr. Guymon for helping me get straighter teeth and making me more confident in my smile! I appreciated the great service also and how nice all of you were. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were great to work with through two sets of braces on our kids. His office always makes the patients comfortable and it is easy to get appointments that fit a busy family's schedule."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Our daughter had a great experience with Dr. Guymon. The braces went on and off as scheduled and the payment plan made it easy to afford. Scheduling was easy and flexible. Thanks for the text reminders. We will definitely recommend him to others."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"We had a great experience! The staff is so friendly and efficient. My son's teeth look amazing and done ahead of schedule. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Our daughter passed away 6-27-2014 and her two children were given to her former spouse for care and custody. October 2015 the father decided that Meth was more important than his children so the court gave our grandkids to us for care and custody. We found out that our deceased daughter had a Medical Savings account that could be used to help pay for one of our grandchild's orthodontic bills but that the account would have to be switched from our daughter's name and the process would take some time. I asked Jayna S. the office bookkeeper if they would work with us to get this accomplished and she said that they would. The whole experience took over 3 months and during which time Jayna allowed the bill to just remain delinquent without turning it over to collection. It finally got done and the bill got paid. Thank You Jayna and Dr. Guymon. Better care could not have been given to my wife and me, the bill payers. You guys are SUPER."

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Being an adult with braces isn't fun. Dr Guyman and his team made this experience wonderful! They were all very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I'm so happy I have beautiful straight teeth now, and just in time for summer!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Friendly staff. Always available for questions. Helpful. Easy to work with!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are the most amazing people. They are extremely friendly, and very professional! I will recommend them to everyone!! Thank you !! I love my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Thank you so much Dr. Guyman and staff! Madison and I are so appreciative of the 'magic' that you have performed on her smile! She came in with many issues needing to be fixed and we are impressed with your knowledge and experience that you showed. Also, each time we came in we were greeted warmly which made us feel instantly comfortable. You have created a wonderful positive atmosphere and it is contagious. Keep up the great work and wonderful attitudes!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Reviews 379 - 387 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com