Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 387

Facebook Verified
"Everything was done perfect. Every single appointment was done super fast and efficient. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had such an amazing experience with Dr. Guymon and all of his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Max just finished his treatment with Dr. Guyman and we couldn’t be happier (third family member!!)! We love Dr. Guyman and his staff! Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Huge thanks to Guymon Orthodontics!! My daughters teeth look amazing!! The staff is equally as amazing as well!! I would highly recommend them to all family and friends!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff did a phenomenal job on my smile! I thought I would never feel confident about my normal smile, but now I’m smiling ear to ear. I would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just finished with our fourth family member with Dr. Guymon! We've been patients for the twenty years he has been I business. We love Dr. Guymon and his entire staff and would recommend him to anyone. They are easy and fun to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have absolutely loved Dr. Guymon’s Office! My oldest son has been going there for years and has always felt comfortable. Everyone at the office is very friendly and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend them. We will be back really soon for my other kids."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Best experience EVER!! Very friendly staff and Dr Guyman did a beautiful job! Love our new smile"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome team, great results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing! They are so helpful and really care about their patients. I would recommend them to help give you a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"From day 1 the consultation appointment to the last appointment of Taking the Braces off all of the staff has always been so nice and helpful. Love the check-in process it is so quick and easy . I Highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics and will continue to ."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Such a great place. Facilities are fun and staff is great. Dr.Guymon makes you feel like family. And I am so happy with my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get a great smile. My grandson was embarrassed to smile, now smiles ear to ear"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"They just started and she looks fabulous very friendly staff easy going environment love it"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have had braces here and it has been the best experience! Every Appointnent has been so much fun and enjoyable for the whole family! The receptionist are so pretty and sweet and the rest of the staff is so professional and personable with my children! Their smiles are now perfect and incredible! I highly recommend Gymo to everyone looking for perfection in your smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon & his staff are phenomenal! The attention to the details & concern for our childens' smiles is amazing. Dr. Guymon & his staff are always happy & create a super fun environment that makes the appointments exciting to go to."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much to Dr Guymon and his wonderful staff! They eased me through all my anxiety attacks and fears and I am a happy camper now with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Our 4th and last child is getting her braces off today. What an exciting day! We have been coming to this office for so many years in a row now - it is strange to think we are at the end. Dr. Guymon and the staff are so fun and feel like friends. All 4 kids have come here and received fantastic treatment and fabulous results. Thank you, Guymon Orthodontics for your kindness, professionalism, and dedication to great smiles. What a great investment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy with the results from guymon! Thank you for finishing what my original orthodontist started!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful from the first through to the last day of treatment! Everyone in the office is so nice and made me, as an adult, feel so comfortable with my braces. I'd fully recommend Dr. Guymon and his staff for anyone considering orthodontic care. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my teeth thanks so much, and faster than expected. It was not as bad as everyone told me it would be to have braces. Dr Guymon is so cool! Thanks again."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've fully enjoyed our braces experience with Dr Guyman and his staff. We highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so insecure about her smile before braces. She begged for braces! My husband and I couldn't pass up the low payment plan! A year and a half later, my daughter is getting her braces off and she is so blown away by the results! She looks even more beautiful, if that's even possible! Thank you Dr Guymon and staff for your expertise and professionalism! We couldn't be happier with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Olivia was so excited to get braces. Dr. Guymon was referred to us by Dr Simms, or regular dentist. We love them both! They, and their staff, are the greatest! I recommend both offices to any & all my friends & relatives."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"LOVE this office!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are awesome! Everyone is super nice and accommodating. They took great care of my son's teeth. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Guymon. We'll definitely be back when it's time for my daughter to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kids loved it here the moment we walked into the office. We visited many other offices and none compared. Two sets of beautiful smiles later and we are thrilled with the results."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best office personnel and the best orthodontist Dr. Guymon. I am the third one in my family to get my braces here. I would not trust anyone but Dr. Guymon and his staff to take care of my teeth and my family's teeth. They are so kind and it has been an awesome adventure. I am so thankful for making our smiles ones to show off."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My time with Dr. Guymon & his staff, the past 1.5 yrs, has been one of the coolest experiences for me"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff has been amazing from start to finish. Trudi made the experience great, very helpful and thorough. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had the most wonderful experience using Dr.Guymon! Every one of the technicians and all the office staff are simply the best of the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"We had such a great experience at Guymon Orthodontics. The entire staff is friendly and very accommodating! My son and daughter both have beautiful smiles now! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"The team did an awesome job on my teeth in such a short amount of time! Also, everyone was so friendly each appointment. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"We've had three children get braces with Dr. Guymon and had a great experience! We moved here from Ohio, knowing nobody and the orthodontist was our first stop. What a great decision!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and staff have taken the best care of all 3 of my kids over the years. They have beautiful smiles and a wonderful experience. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Could not be happier with the end result. The staff at Guymon is friendly, professional, and super supportive. Thank you for giving my daughter a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I have been very happy with Dr. Guymon and his staff. The whole process from the beginning to the end has been a wonderful experience. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are beautiful. Her smile is beautiful! This guy knows what he is doing! Thank you Dr. Guymon for everything! You are brilliant at what you do."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love, love, love Guymon Orthodontics! We just finished with our 5th child receiving braces and all of our experiences were fantastic! Guymon's staff is friendly, patient, and fun! I would certainly recommend Guymon if you are considering braces for you or your child."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love, love, love Guymon Orthodontics! We just finished with our 5th child receiving braces and all of our experiences were fantastic! Guymon's staff is friendly, patient, and fun! I would certainly recommend Guymon if you are considering braces for you or your child."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"You guys are great and wonderful!! That you for my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids have gone to Dr. Guymon and he and his staff have been amazing through the entire process. We had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Dr Guyman's office and staff were always professional, accommodating to our schedule and on time! Would and have recommended their office to friends and family"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my straight teeth. Everyone who works there is so nice. I enjoyed every single visit and the whole process went so fast."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com