Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (208) 906-3991
  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 387

"Dr Guymon and his staff are absolutely incredible! From the consultation to the aftercare, we’ve had nothing but a positive experience. Everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is fun and inviting for the kids, the office(s) are clean and inviting...I can’t say enough!! My son can now smile with confidence, and Dr. Guymon has given him a priceless gift. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"They are amazing! So kind and helpful. Really took the time with are family. Will be bringing the next two here also!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Guymon Orthodontics! 4 of our kids have had braces and are excited about their new smiles! They have two convenient locations and are always friendly and accommodating. Our kids always enjoy coming to their appointments."

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, her smile looks as beautiful as always!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Patient with one son who was not very compliant with the rubber bands!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding staff! Very sweet and attentive. We are very impressed with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Outstanding staff! Very sweet and attentive. We are very impressed with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous and fun office. The staff is friendly. The appointments always run on time. I would come back again in a heartbeat."

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great experience with Dr Guymon and his excellent staff. So happy with the beautiful smile they gave my daughter. Super friendly and easy to work with. They know what they are doing!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon it's a wonderful, family oriented professional. He was able to work with payments, schedules, and even a possible move. (Which didn't happen) My daughter was very comfortable with all of the staff who are professional and so kind. You can tell that the staff love their job and the environment is very welcoming. I am so happy with the services we received!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"These folks are absolutely professional. They have changed our daughters outlook a few years ago and now our sons. Perfect smiles."

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are the best! They’ve done a great job on our boy’s braces, and he replaced my retainers as well. We won’t go anywhere else! Thanks Dr. G and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Absolutely deserves a 10 out 10!! We have been coming to Dr Guymon’s Meridian office for about 4 or 5 years and it has always been a great experience. All the ladies are wonderful, professional and do a fantastic job. Dr Guymon knows what he is doing and has done fantastic work on my daughter’s teeth. Not only a super orthodontist but an all around great person. Very kind, friendly and doesn’t make you feel uneasy or uncomfortable. Did a beautiful job!! Thank you Dr Guymon and to the whole team!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my new smile! I brought my son in to have his teeth looked at and while they took care of him, they also talked me into getting my teeth fixed. It is one of the best decisions I have ever made! I am so excited to show off my new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was done perfect. Every single appointment was done super fast and efficient. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had such an amazing experience with Dr. Guymon and all of his staff!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Max just finished his treatment with Dr. Guyman and we couldn’t be happier (third family member!!)! We love Dr. Guyman and his staff! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Huge thanks to Guymon Orthodontics!! My daughters teeth look amazing!! The staff is equally as amazing as well!! I would highly recommend them to all family and friends!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff did a phenomenal job on my smile! I thought I would never feel confident about my normal smile, but now I’m smiling ear to ear. I would highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just finished with our fourth family member with Dr. Guymon! We've been patients for the twenty years he has been I business. We love Dr. Guymon and his entire staff and would recommend him to anyone. They are easy and fun to work with!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have absolutely loved Dr. Guymon’s Office! My oldest son has been going there for years and has always felt comfortable. Everyone at the office is very friendly and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend them. We will be back really soon for my other kids."

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Best experience EVER!! Very friendly staff and Dr Guyman did a beautiful job! Love our new smile"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome team, great results!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing! They are so helpful and really care about their patients. I would recommend them to help give you a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"From day 1 the consultation appointment to the last appointment of Taking the Braces off all of the staff has always been so nice and helpful. Love the check-in process it is so quick and easy . I Highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics and will continue to ."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Such a great place. Facilities are fun and staff is great. Dr.Guymon makes you feel like family. And I am so happy with my smile!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get a great smile. My grandson was embarrassed to smile, now smiles ear to ear"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"They just started and she looks fabulous very friendly staff easy going environment love it"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have had braces here and it has been the best experience! Every Appointnent has been so much fun and enjoyable for the whole family! The receptionist are so pretty and sweet and the rest of the staff is so professional and personable with my children! Their smiles are now perfect and incredible! I highly recommend Gymo to everyone looking for perfection in your smile!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon & his staff are phenomenal! The attention to the details & concern for our childens' smiles is amazing. Dr. Guymon & his staff are always happy & create a super fun environment that makes the appointments exciting to go to."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much to Dr Guymon and his wonderful staff! They eased me through all my anxiety attacks and fears and I am a happy camper now with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Our 4th and last child is getting her braces off today. What an exciting day! We have been coming to this office for so many years in a row now - it is strange to think we are at the end. Dr. Guymon and the staff are so fun and feel like friends. All 4 kids have come here and received fantastic treatment and fabulous results. Thank you, Guymon Orthodontics for your kindness, professionalism, and dedication to great smiles. What a great investment!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy with the results from guymon! Thank you for finishing what my original orthodontist started!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful from the first through to the last day of treatment! Everyone in the office is so nice and made me, as an adult, feel so comfortable with my braces. I'd fully recommend Dr. Guymon and his staff for anyone considering orthodontic care. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my teeth thanks so much, and faster than expected. It was not as bad as everyone told me it would be to have braces. Dr Guymon is so cool! Thanks again."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've fully enjoyed our braces experience with Dr Guyman and his staff. We highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so insecure about her smile before braces. She begged for braces! My husband and I couldn't pass up the low payment plan! A year and a half later, my daughter is getting her braces off and she is so blown away by the results! She looks even more beautiful, if that's even possible! Thank you Dr Guymon and staff for your expertise and professionalism! We couldn't be happier with the results!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Olivia was so excited to get braces. Dr. Guymon was referred to us by Dr Simms, or regular dentist. We love them both! They, and their staff, are the greatest! I recommend both offices to any & all my friends & relatives."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"LOVE this office!! Dr. Guymon and his staff are awesome! Everyone is super nice and accommodating. They took great care of my son's teeth. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Guymon. We'll definitely be back when it's time for my daughter to get braces."

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kids loved it here the moment we walked into the office. We visited many other offices and none compared. Two sets of beautiful smiles later and we are thrilled with the results."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"My time with Dr. Guymon & his staff, the past 1.5 yrs, has been one of the coolest experiences for me"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff has been amazing from start to finish. Trudi made the experience great, very helpful and thorough. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com