Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 387

Facebook Verified
"Second set of braces down and two perfect smiles for the future! Thanks Guymon and your staff for taking care of my girls' smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"That are so wonderful!! Every one is so helpful and the Dr. Did everything so well. My daughter had to have so much work I was not sure it would get done in the time he said it would but done. But he delivered. She looks amazing! We are so very happy with the outcome. Thanks you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had great success with the Guymon office. Our fifth of 6 children just got her braces off. We have one more child to start the process. We love Dr Guymon and the staff. Thank you for all the great smiles. The Kovaleski family"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Absolutely stunning! They got my braces on and got them off in almost under a year. Staff was extremely nice and patient regardless of my slacking. Mr. Guymon is an extremely nice and funny guy. To anyone scared to get braces know that here you don't have to be. Everything that they did was phenomenal and I could really tell that they did everything to make my experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you so much for my new smile team Guymon!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"The staff is wonderful and takes great care of all my kiddos. We've had braces on two kids and the third will be getting his soon. Dr. Guymon does a great job. We love the video arcade and all the fun activities the office has. And you can't forget the ice cream machine - the kids are always excited to come so they can get some ice cream on the way out!! It's been a fantastic experience and I highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone who needs orthodontia work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"The staff is hard working and they are always in a good mood and ready to answer questions and give tips about anything you ask! And there is always great music playing in the background! Really enjoyed the experience! Thank you guys so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"These guys are amazing! Took very good care of our daughter,helpful,informative,personable and professional. Our first daughter came here 7 yrs ago and was very pleased. We are so glad we came back!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've been seeing Dr Guymon for over 15 years. All 3 of our kids have gotten their braces at Guymon Orthodontics and we absolutely love this place! The staff is out of this world and the kids look forward to their visits. I can't say enough good things about the staff and Dr Guymon! This is the place to come for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, convenient times with my work schedule and personable!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you need any orthodontic work, I definitely recommend Guymon Orthodontics! Dr Guymon and his staff do a great job; very competent and a positive, friendly atmosphere. Thank you Guymon Orthodontics! We're all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff have been thorough and amazing from the very start to finish with the process of my son Kaleb's braces which he had removed today. Very friendly and we have been happy and impressed! Thank you Dr. Guymon and staff!!

Sincerely,
The Luke Family"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This crew took great care of all four of our kiddos!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Thank you for the great smile. It took 16 months of pain but it was so worth the beautiful smile.

All appointments were timely and the staff were always very professional. Billing process was easy and very flexible. All in all a great experience.

Thank you all for everything."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Guymon and his staff are great! Fun environment and always accommodating to ever changing schedules with sports and school."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Guymon and all of his staff!! They are always friendly, happy and greeting us with a smile! All three kids have got braces here and the care is always amazing and their smiles are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about Dr Guymon, his staff and his practice! All top notch, professional & really caring. Me I think my sons teeth are straighter than Dr G's now!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy we chose Dr Guymons office. Him and his staff are wonderful. We checked out some different options in the beginning but this was definitely the best choice. They are very welcoming, and i love that they will work with affordable payment plans. Not to mention the fun environment. My daughter is getting her braces off today and we couldnt be happier with the results we have gotten here! Thank you Dr Guymon and staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Have had 2 kids through braces with beautiful turn outs both times. Efficient treatment completed in promised time frame."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and staff are wonderful! I have taken both of my kids (Justin and Abby) to Dr. Guymon and their great smiles turned into amazing smiles! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my families orthodontia care. Thx for being so great! - B. Dufort"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his entire staff do an amazing job."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks Dr. Guymon and crew! Each of my 4 kids had their braces done here and we've been happy with the results for sure. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and the office is super fun. We love the Roaring Springs day. Thanks so much for 4 great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best experience ever...always responsive and willing to work thru our busy schedules...thanks dr. G...."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gymon's office is fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly happy atmosphere. I would refer anyone to go here"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience! Very friendly and supportive staff! Good communication and fun environment! I had to bring little children along each time and the office was very conducive to that!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service and Amazing staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We came in today for a consultation and ended up getting braces on my daughter today! They work with your financial situation and set up affordable payment plans. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. There are a lot of fun things to do here for everyone, video game room for anyone to play while you wait, todler play room etc. If you are looking to find a great orthodontist definitely come in and get a consultation here!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best place to go! Very friendly and awesome results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon has put braces on everyone in our family and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, fun, knowledgeable Orthodontist whose staff is the also THE BEST! Friendly, helpful and always accomodating of our middle school/high school schedules."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Guymon and his entire staff. From our first consultation here 9 years ago to my last kid getting her braces off today we have always had a great experience. Thanks for my kids' beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"I highly recommend and have recommended Guymon Orthodontics! The appointments are flexible with any schedule. The staff are friendly and explain everything clearly. The payment plan was so affordable for our budget,which was a huge factor for my family. My son use to hide his smile not anymore!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for making Zander's smile so beautiful! The process was so simple,FUN,informative,comfortable and priceless! Our 18 months flew by and when his braces were removed today...I cried! Thats totally normal,right? Whenever he gets compliments, we will be sure to tell them who is responsible! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I now have both of my twin girls in braces with Dr. Guymon. We love the office because everyone is very friendly and helpful. The girls are excited to come in each time. The little incentive chips are great, and they feel so grown up that they can check themselves in. I love the office as well because they work with me financially, and always get back to me if I have a question. I have recommended Dr. Guymon's office to a number of my friends, and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always VIP service at Guymon orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had all five of our children receive braces with Guymon. He and his staff are fantastic! I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. Thanks Guymon Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"There are a few ways I view our experiences at Guymon Orthdontics: the quality of work and care, customer service, and facilities.

We felt from start to finish that Dr. Guymon and all the technicians were top shelf - everyone is well trained and experienced. They are efficient and took the time to explain everything as we went never leaving a question unanswered; a reassuring experience we appreciated. We couldn't ask for more and my son's teeth are simply spectacular!

I'm big on customer service and at no time were staff anything less than friendly and engaging. We always felt welcomed and it felt more than a patient/Doctor relationship. To say it was truly outstanding understates the quality of care and customer service.

The office is clearly kid friendly and in the midst of all the fun things for kids to do, there is an orthodontics business. It truly is something to see and experience.

Top to bottom Guymon Orthodontics is truly incredible and my son's teeth look fantastic! If it isn't the model for amazing orthodontia care it should be."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I started with Guymon Ortho a year ago and I am so impressed with the entire Guymon team, everyone is friendly and best of all great SMILES!! Thank you to all the staff, although most of my visits I had Anita, technician and she was always so friendly, I will miss the staff, because I graduated and my braces are off! Thank you for an awesome SMILE!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

TT

Facebook Verified
"Could could not have been friendlier or made this process any easier for my daughter. They are always on time and very professional. What a great job they did on my daughters teeth! What a smile! I would recommend Dr. Guymon to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have brought both of my kids to Dr Guymon for their braces and I have loved everything about this office. I would recommend anyone that needs an orthodontist to come to him and his team. Awesome group!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just finished #3, one more to go. This little guy was a tough customer as he has Autism and doesn't handle pain or change well. Everyone was a trooper as they explained every procedure and went extra slow to accommodate his needs. As always the staff is a delight and so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Guymon works hard to make the time fly and wants each patient to be successful and happy! We are thrilled with the results and #4 is sooo ready for her turn. Thanks to everyone who made this experience so much better than it could have been!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are wonderful! My son has Down syndrome and is very hypersensitive when having his teeth cleaned, brushed, or having any work done in his mouth. He had several missing teeth, a severe under bite which made chewing difficult, very crooked teeth, and a permanent canine tooth that was impacted and not able to come through the gum. Several friends, acquaintances, and my dentist recommended Dr. Guymon but I was quite anxious about how my son was going to tolerate all of the work that needed to be done and whether his staff would have the patience that it would take. Dr. Guymon and his staff were absolutely amazing with my son! Today, two years later he had his braces removed and his teeth are beautiful and he can chew normally. He is so proud of his new smile!
I also have two other sons who now have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Guymon."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing. They're always pleasant and make the experience as fun as possible."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com