Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (208) 906-3991
  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 387

Facebook Verified
"We have had the most wonderful experience using Dr.Guymon! Every one of the technicians and all the office staff are simply the best of the best!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"We had such a great experience at Guymon Orthodontics. The entire staff is friendly and very accommodating! My son and daughter both have beautiful smiles now! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"The team did an awesome job on my teeth in such a short amount of time! Also, everyone was so friendly each appointment. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"We've had three children get braces with Dr. Guymon and had a great experience! We moved here from Ohio, knowing nobody and the orthodontist was our first stop. What a great decision!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Could not be happier with the end result. The staff at Guymon is friendly, professional, and super supportive. Thank you for giving my daughter a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I have been very happy with Dr. Guymon and his staff. The whole process from the beginning to the end has been a wonderful experience. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are beautiful. Her smile is beautiful! This guy knows what he is doing! Thank you Dr. Guymon for everything! You are brilliant at what you do."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love, love, love Guymon Orthodontics! We just finished with our 5th child receiving braces and all of our experiences were fantastic! Guymon's staff is friendly, patient, and fun! I would certainly recommend Guymon if you are considering braces for you or your child."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love, love, love Guymon Orthodontics! We just finished with our 5th child receiving braces and all of our experiences were fantastic! Guymon's staff is friendly, patient, and fun! I would certainly recommend Guymon if you are considering braces for you or your child."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"You guys are great and wonderful!! That you for my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Dr Guyman's office and staff were always professional, accommodating to our schedule and on time! Would and have recommended their office to friends and family"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my straight teeth. Everyone who works there is so nice. I enjoyed every single visit and the whole process went so fast."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second set of braces down and two perfect smiles for the future! Thanks Guymon and your staff for taking care of my girls' smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"That are so wonderful!! Every one is so helpful and the Dr. Did everything so well. My daughter had to have so much work I was not sure it would get done in the time he said it would but done. But he delivered. She looks amazing! We are so very happy with the outcome. Thanks you!!!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had great success with the Guymon office. Our fifth of 6 children just got her braces off. We have one more child to start the process. We love Dr Guymon and the staff. Thank you for all the great smiles. The Kovaleski family"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Absolutely stunning! They got my braces on and got them off in almost under a year. Staff was extremely nice and patient regardless of my slacking. Mr. Guymon is an extremely nice and funny guy. To anyone scared to get braces know that here you don't have to be. Everything that they did was phenomenal and I could really tell that they did everything to make my experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you so much for my new smile team Guymon!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"The staff is wonderful and takes great care of all my kiddos. We've had braces on two kids and the third will be getting his soon. Dr. Guymon does a great job. We love the video arcade and all the fun activities the office has. And you can't forget the ice cream machine - the kids are always excited to come so they can get some ice cream on the way out!! It's been a fantastic experience and I highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone who needs orthodontia work!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"The staff is hard working and they are always in a good mood and ready to answer questions and give tips about anything you ask! And there is always great music playing in the background! Really enjoyed the experience! Thank you guys so much!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"These guys are amazing! Took very good care of our daughter,helpful,informative,personable and professional. Our first daughter came here 7 yrs ago and was very pleased. We are so glad we came back!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've been seeing Dr Guymon for over 15 years. All 3 of our kids have gotten their braces at Guymon Orthodontics and we absolutely love this place! The staff is out of this world and the kids look forward to their visits. I can't say enough good things about the staff and Dr Guymon! This is the place to come for braces!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, convenient times with my work schedule and personable!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"If you need any orthodontic work, I definitely recommend Guymon Orthodontics! Dr Guymon and his staff do a great job; very competent and a positive, friendly atmosphere. Thank you Guymon Orthodontics! We're all smiles"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff have been thorough and amazing from the very start to finish with the process of my son Kaleb's braces which he had removed today. Very friendly and we have been happy and impressed! Thank you Dr. Guymon and staff!! Sincerely, The Luke Family"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"This crew took great care of all four of our kiddos!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Thank you for the great smile. It took 16 months of pain but it was so worth the beautiful smile. All appointments were timely and the staff were always very professional. Billing process was easy and very flexible. All in all a great experience. Thank you all for everything."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Guymon and his staff are great! Fun environment and always accommodating to ever changing schedules with sports and school."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Guymon and all of his staff!! They are always friendly, happy and greeting us with a smile! All three kids have got braces here and the care is always amazing and their smiles are perfect!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about Dr Guymon, his staff and his practice! All top notch, professional & really caring. Me I think my sons teeth are straighter than Dr G's now!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy we chose Dr Guymons office. Him and his staff are wonderful. We checked out some different options in the beginning but this was definitely the best choice. They are very welcoming, and i love that they will work with affordable payment plans. Not to mention the fun environment. My daughter is getting her braces off today and we couldnt be happier with the results we have gotten here! Thank you Dr Guymon and staff."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his entire staff do an amazing job."

Review Verified on 1/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks Dr. Guymon and crew! Each of my 4 kids had their braces done here and we've been happy with the results for sure. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and the office is super fun. We love the Roaring Springs day. Thanks so much for 4 great smiles!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best experience ever...always responsive and willing to work thru our busy schedules...thanks dr. G...."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gymon's office is fabulous!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly happy atmosphere. I would refer anyone to go here"

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience! Very friendly and supportive staff! Good communication and fun environment! I had to bring little children along each time and the office was very conducive to that!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service and Amazing staff."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We came in today for a consultation and ended up getting braces on my daughter today! They work with your financial situation and set up affordable payment plans. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. There are a lot of fun things to do here for everyone, video game room for anyone to play while you wait, todler play room etc. If you are looking to find a great orthodontist definitely come in and get a consultation here!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best place to go! Very friendly and awesome results!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon has put braces on everyone in our family and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, fun, knowledgeable Orthodontist whose staff is the also THE BEST! Friendly, helpful and always accomodating of our middle school/high school schedules."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
"I highly recommend and have recommended Guymon Orthodontics! The appointments are flexible with any schedule. The staff are friendly and explain everything clearly. The payment plan was so affordable for our budget,which was a huge factor for my family. My son use to hide his smile not anymore!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I now have both of my twin girls in braces with Dr. Guymon. We love the office because everyone is very friendly and helpful. The girls are excited to come in each time. The little incentive chips are great, and they feel so grown up that they can check themselves in. I love the office as well because they work with me financially, and always get back to me if I have a question. I have recommended Dr. Guymon's office to a number of my friends, and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always VIP service at Guymon orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"There are a few ways I view our experiences at Guymon Orthdontics: the quality of work and care, customer service, and facilities. We felt from start to finish that Dr. Guymon and all the technicians were top shelf - everyone is well trained and experienced. They are efficient and took the time to explain everything as we went never leaving a question unanswered; a reassuring experience we appreciated. We couldn't ask for more and my son's teeth are simply spectacular! I'm big on customer service and at no time were staff anything less than friendly and engaging. We always felt welcomed and it felt more than a patient/Doctor relationship. To say it was truly outstanding understates the quality of care and customer service. The office is clearly kid friendly and in the midst of all the fun things for kids to do, there is an orthodontics business. It truly is something to see and experience. Top to bottom Guymon Orthodontics is truly incredible and my son's teeth look fantastic! If it isn't the model for amazing orthodontia care it should be."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com