Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (208) 906-3991
  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 387

Facebook Verified
"Could could not have been friendlier or made this process any easier for my daughter. They are always on time and very professional. What a great job they did on my daughters teeth! What a smile! I would recommend Dr. Guymon to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just finished #3, one more to go. This little guy was a tough customer as he has Autism and doesn't handle pain or change well. Everyone was a trooper as they explained every procedure and went extra slow to accommodate his needs. As always the staff is a delight and so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Guymon works hard to make the time fly and wants each patient to be successful and happy! We are thrilled with the results and #4 is sooo ready for her turn. Thanks to everyone who made this experience so much better than it could have been!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff are wonderful! Great experience for my daughter! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of our kids have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Guymon and his staff. They have all been terrific with both our kids from beginning to end. Dr. Guymon does amazing work and it's always a pleasure to visit his office!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontist and staff!! We have taken all four of our kids to this office and have received exemplary service! Everyone in the office is so caring and shows true compassion for their patients! Recommend 110%"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing! They are all very knowledge and friendly! We will definitely be back when my son is ready for his braces."

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters and I got braces here. Staff is so friendly and makes you feel welcome all the time. Great with working around schedules for appointments and affordable. I would recommend to anyone wanting any kind of braces. Wonderful place."

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look much better after having braces for only a little over a year!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile!!! dr Guymon and his staff are excellent. I am so happy!!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are excellent! I searched around and did a lot of orthodontics comparison. I've know a few people who have gone here and that plus meeting with the staff and going over everything we chose Guymon. My daughter just got her braces off today and she is loving her smile. I was so happy with Guymon Orthodontics that I decided to get braces myself and got them in yesterday. Guymon Orthodontics rock!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a very good experience with Guymon Orthodontics. They offer flexible appointments and are very quick with their work. The results were great."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"I brought both of my son's in to get a consultation. The staff was amazing!! They walked us through every step. Dr. Guymon is so thorough, professional, and nice. Our clinical assistant, Jamie, was so wonderful!! I would recommend this office to anyone that isin need of an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I love my teeth they did an amazing job super nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Exelent job evrybody is relly nice and a good team...the doctor is a good doctor an i am so happy he speek spanish..thanks for evrything ...good job"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Exelent job evrybody is relly nice and a good team...the doctor is a good doctor an i am so happy he speek spanish..thanks for evrything ...good job"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"They were very gentle, they did what was necessary cosmetically without going overboard and kept the price reasonable while working with us payment-wise because we paid out of pocket. Dr. Guymon did phase 1 for two of my kids then we moved away and used another orthodontist for phase 2...when it was time for another kid to go into braces we went back to Dr Guymon for entire treatment even though we had to drive from Mountain Home! We love him and his staff and I recommend them HIGHLY."

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"So friendly...consistently on time...explained everything so well...generous of spirit all the staff"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Great Staff!! We love Dr Guymon. Of course the ice cream is a hit!! We love the straight teeth!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"This is something I really needed. Ended up coming in as an adult (39 y/o at the time) and it was a great experience start to finish, between Dr. Guymon, and the super- supportive staff. Even after braces, they had solutions for after, to keep everything aligned."

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"We love Guymon Orthodontics!!! All four members of our family have been patients here and we’ve never had a bad moment. From the first phone call to the last kid getting her braces removed it’s been a great experience. Every staff member is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Dr. Guymon did such a wonderful job along with his amazing staff. They rocked it and I got my braces off 3 months ahead of time! I would definitely recommend going to him if you’re looking for great service and a perfect smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Guymonds Orthodontics did a great job with my children's teeth. The team was cheerful and patient even with all the loose brackets. :) Dr. Guymond was also pretty accurate with his projected time frame for braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"They don't mess around they really want you gorgeous and gone"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"We have been able to go to Dr Guymon for all 3 of our girls! They love his fun caring personality and the friendly staff that’s always so welcoming! We would definitely recommend choosing Dr. Guymon for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Got my braces on and off in a timely manner. Always made me laugh and enjoy my time here. If a bracket broke they made me a priority to get in and fix, they always made sure I left informed. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"It is hard to believe that I would say I will miss coming to Dr. Guymon's office! Three of our four children have been treated at their office and everyone has always been so kind to us. They had difficult problems with their bites and Dr. Guymon did a fabulous job correcting them!! We have been blessed by Dr. Guymon's office!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Our experience here has been great. The staff and Dr have been incredible. I would hand down reccomend them to anybody that needs braces."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were great with my girls! They made them feel comfortable and relaxed every time they came in! Suzanne took off Leeahs braces today and she looks amazing! Thank you Suzanne!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were great at making my girls feel comfortable and relaxed during their visits! Suzanne just took off Leeahs braces today and she looks amazing!!! Thank you Suzanne!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Excellent patient care! Great assistants and a kind, generous Dr. ! Thanks Dr. Guymon and staff!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Dr Guymon and the entire staff are so friendly and do an amazing job taking care of their patients and crating beautiful smiles. They make sure you are comfortable and explain as they go. I would highly recommend anyone to them. It has been a great experience from start to finish with my daughters teeth and Loving how mine are coming along."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Dr. Guyman and his staff have been excellent. Two of my kids' smiles are Guyman smiles and they are beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"We had two kids in braces at the same time with Dr Guymon and had excellent care from everyone in the office. We highly recommend Dr Guymon to anyone needing orthodontic care as we were very pleased with the service. One kids out of braces now and very happy, the second will follow soon!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Everyone was very nice and gentle! Best ortho."

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Always a positive feeling when we go into the office and my daughter was able to get her braces off in 1 year instead of the 18 months that were projected. Also the convenience of having the Star, Idaho office is great!! Thank you so much to the staff and Dr. Guymon for the great service and positive environment!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"You guys made my teeth amazingly straight and beautiful. I LOVE THIS ORTHODONTIST!. It’s amazing."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Dr. Guymon and his whole staff are wonderful. My treatment took less time than estimated! I would highly recommend their services to anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"They made me feel really good and comfortable when I had any kind of check up, they are also really affordable and would 10/10 recomend"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I've never seen an office set up so well to help make kids and teens comfortable with their experience here. From the ice cream machine and phone chargers available in the waiting room to the patient autographs all over the walls, it's the little details that make this officje above and beyond the rest!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Dr Guymon and his staff were fantastic! They were always very friendly and professional. It was so great knowing we were in excellent hands from start to finish! We are very pleased with our results and would highly recommend Dr Guymon to anyone!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"All of my sibling had their braces done by Dr. Guymon and they all have beautiful smiles now!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Great experience with with Dr. Guymon and his staff. Everyone was upbeat and pleasant. Never waited more than 3 minutes for an appointment!!! The office is always spotless, bright and open. Not to mention the video games for me to play while the staff does their work! Ice cream machine is a great touch! Daughter just had here braces off and they pulled out all the stops to make it a really memorable moment for Her! Any more of my kidos need work we are certainly coming back to Dr. Guymon and his crew!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com