Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 387

JL

"Great experience! Everyone was friendly and I loved the results."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

AS

"Guymon Orthodontics is a great place to get the perfect smile! The staff are very friendly and the pain is worth the nice smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

EL

"Loved our experience at Guymon Orthodontics! Quality work. Friendly, professional staff. I would recommend Guymon to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

AT

"I loved this place! Super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017

MA

"Gracias"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

FJ

"They did such an amazing job on my teeth. I am beyond happy with the result! The team is absolutely amazing. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

KM

"My daughter’s teeth had numerous problems. She had to start braces very young. Dr. Guymon and his staff were amazing. They were very patient and supportive. Now she has a beautiful smile! Would absolutely recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017

CD

"Came out great the people who work here are all awesome! Thanks!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

JD

"Everyone working here is great. My sons teeth look awesome. This my second kid that’s had braces here and I have another that will need them too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

SB

"Always friendly service and a good time"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

KB

"Hands down this is the best dental office I have very been to. The staff is extremely friendly. Dr Guymon has been extremely fun ya I said the dentist is fun. My teeth were so bad and his treatment got my teeth looking perfect in 1 year and 2 month. I even bring my 2 kids here. Best experience I have ever had and it truly has been a pleasure. You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

LI

"Dude it was fricken awesome. After like 18 month of course."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

LI

"Dude it was fricken awesome. After like 18 month of course."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

JP

"Dr Guymon and his staff are amazing! My daughter had a great experience and her smile looks great!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

SS

"Today, my son got his braces off! We’re very excited, of course, but it’s the end of an era. We’ve been seeing Dr. Guymon and his wonderful staff for years now, first with my daughter and now with my son. The people at Guymon Orthodontics are so friendly and professional — we’ll miss them! They’re perfectionists, too. Both of my children have beautiful, straight teeth now. We are so pleased and happily recommend Guymon Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

JF

"We had a great experience with getting braces for my son. Convenient schedules and good explanation of procedures. Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

AP

"Maria and Abby are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

LB

"The staff was wondering and easy to work with. My daughter visits we're on time . Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

RB

"Great service and finished with a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

SW

"They are amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

BW

"Amazing people!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017

NS

"They were awesome"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

?

"Dr. Guymon and his staff are fantastic. Thank you for all you've done for my family and their beautiful smiles."

JM

"Love Dr Guymon and his staff. We got excellent care and her teeth look wonderful!I highly recommend their office."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

LH

"They’re all awesome and did an awesome job on my teeth. Very kid friendly !!! Thank you all❣️"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

SD

"The best orthodontist! We have had 3 kids and myself go through braces here! Staff is amazing and he never does anything that isn’t needed."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017

AS

"Finally decided to get my teeth corrected and I'm so glad I did."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

KT

"great people & great help. always made it easy to work with. always a positive attitude. I love how much the helped me!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

CK

"Thank you for my awesome smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

JW

"Wow, I can't believe the work I got done on my teeth. I love the smile they gave me and all of the employees are very kind and amazing. Definitely would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017

KG

"The original time I was supposed to have my braces on was pretty much cut in half at Guymon Ortho. Loved the staff and Dr. Guymon."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017

?

"The most amazing people. They made me happy to pay them since they did such wonderful work and were always so pleasant."

KS

"Dr. Guymon and his technicians are great. They really helped my daughter improve her smile and their rates are reasonable. 5 STARS."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

JM

"Dr. Guymon and his wonderful team did an excellent job with our daughter's teeth. The results were amazing! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

ER

"Dr. Guymon is talented and an excellent ortho. My sons teeth turned out perfectly. The appointments were quick and efficient and we enjoyed all of his assistants. Thank you for a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

JS

"Thanks for the braces haha"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

KC

"The staff at Dr. Guymon's office has been super friendly, fun, and helpful. Our kids enjoy coming to their office. We have been happy with the results and would definitely recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

KM

"Everyone at Dr. Guymon office is always friendly and outgoing. Thank you for making my kids smile beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017

WJ

"Our family have been patients at Guymon Orthodontics for 4 years now. All of us have been treated and have had great results. Every single person who works here is friendly and helpful-in 4 years we've never had a bad experience or uncomfortable interaction with anyone in the office. I can't recommend them more!! We love Guymon Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017

KN

"Great service, always got me in as soon as possible whenever I needed any fixing and the staff are very nice"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

KE

"You guys made it possible for me to conquer the world with this beautiful smile! I am so blessed with the amazing smile you have worked so hard to give me! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017

OP

"Awesome team, great results!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com