Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 387

"Awesome team, great results!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"I've brought two if my kids to Dr. Guymon and the experience has been amazing! The office is staffed with friendly and helpful people. My kids love their new smiles. Thank you Dr. Guymon & staff!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"The clinics assistants are the best!!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Clinical assistance are the absolute best!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Excellent experience, wonderful staff! We highly recommend Dr.Guymon and his staff."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Great office, great staff! Fun with lots of perks for being a good patient!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"They were amazing!!! My smile looks better than ever and I couldn’t do it without them. Their customer service is also a huge plus!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"No mishaps at all! Everyone was really friendly"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Its a good place to get braces its a positive orthodontist its fun to be there"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"These guys are great! They have taken care of my boys very well. It's a great atmosphere the staff and Dr. Guymon are very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Great family practice. Love this doctor & office as a parent!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Thank you for my new smile ❤️"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"It's was amazing"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"They were so good and really nice! 10/10 thanks Dr. Guymon"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Usually really fast first week sucks but that's it"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I can't say enough about Dr Guymon and his staff. I have 3 kids that have had braces and they made the whole experience enjoyable. Always friendly, professional and ready to help! They exceeded our expectations plus I have three kids with perfect teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Thanks for real, for making me look attractive"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Thank you Dr. Guymon. My son just got his braces off and he loves his smile."

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Thank you for my smile!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Thank you Dr. Guymon. My son just got his braces off and he loves his smile."

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Great fun clean office. Wonderful staff! Her teeth are amazing now! Thank you Dr Guymom!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Dr Guyman's office did a great job on correcting my teeth! He and his staff are so friendly and positive in giving me a worry free experience these past 16 months. If I had any questions they were able to answer them and even worked with my dentist to get me the best possible result together. They were very accommodating with my work schedule in making my appointments. I am very happy with my results and would recommend Dr Guyman to anyone!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I am so happy with my smile! Thank you so much for making my teeth straight!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Guymon orthodontics is one of the best they have a great staff kindly to everyone make sure they meet your needs and most of all give u a great smile wouldn't change them!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Always greeted with happy *beautiful* smiles and in such a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Guymon is so personable and knowledgeable....as is his staff. We happily drive 2 hours round trip for visits. They do amazing work here. Already getting my second child in for his braces and then mine. Money well spent...you won't be disappointed."

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Amazing! So friendly and nice! Son just got his braces off! We are so thrilled and he looks amazing! Looking forward to my youngest son coming in. :-) thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"OH MY GOSH MY TEETH ARE FIXED, my teeth are amazing"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! I couldn't be happier with my beautiful new smile. I am so grateful for Dr. Guymon and his amazing staff - THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"We had a great experience from start to finish! The staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Guymon took the time to answer any question we had along the way. My daughter looked forward to coming to every visit. My daughter loves her new smile! I would definently recommend to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Guymon and his staff are the most kindest, caring people I have ever met. He made it so I wouldn't have to have surgery and made have braces a little more fun. I love all the events they have and their game room. I highly suggest going to guymonds orthodontist. He will change your world!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Always a good experience with Dr Guymon and staff."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Awesome service! The team at Guymon was always so helpful in making my braces appointment work into my crazy schedule."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Got my braces off, love my smile."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"We love Guymon Orthodontist! They were always so friendly and helpful. My daughters new smile looks amazing. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"All four of my children have gone through braces with Dr. Guymon. He and his high-energy staff are very friendly. My children's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"All three of our children have had braces through Guymon Orthodontics. What a great place! The staff is friendly and helpful and happy. Dr. Guymon relates well to adolescents and parents. The office is clean, efficient and fun. We highly recommend this place for braces!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"loved it!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"They fixed my teeth and were very friendly while doing it. Great customer service"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"I have taken all my kids to Dr. Guymon because of his excellent "bedside manner" and amazing staff. Everyone in the office is both professional and friendly and I have never had a negative/bad experience in all the times I have taken my children here. A special thanks to Sammy for all she has done to make my son's teeth look their best. I can't recommend Dr. Guymon enough!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr Guymon is awesome! Two of my daughters needed braces and Dr Guymon and his staff made it so easy. They all know exactly what they are doing. They are thoughtful, kind and fun. I would recommend Meridian Ortho to anyone looking for a quality orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"My son Nathan had a very bad underbite and needed braces to correct it. In addition, his permanent laterals do not exist. We got three opinions on what to do. Dr. Guymon had the best treatment option. It would cost just a little bit more than the other Orthodontists, but it was totally worth it! Nathan did not have to wear any head gear or have any unnecessary oral surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Guymon and his wonderful staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"My teeth are nice and straight they did a very good job and are very efficient"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com