Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 387

"Had an amazing experience. The staff was great and made having braces fun. I would definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"We love Dr. Guymon and his amazing staff! They are so flexible and accommodating with our schedules. They make going to the orthodontist fun! We highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontics or just in need of a consult."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Great place made everything super easy and hassle free."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Always friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Wow I'm so excited and happy that I got my braces off, my teeth look amazing. Well worth the wait. Guymon rules!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"The best office personnel and the best orthodontist Dr. Guymon. I am the third one in my family to get my braces here. I would not trust anyone but Dr. Guymon and his staff to take care of my teeth and my family's teeth. They are so kind and it has been an awesome adventure. I am so thankful for making our smiles ones to show off."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"they left my teeth very pretty ❤️ They will do their job very well. They have amazing staff"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience here at Guymon. The entire staff is friendly and very accommodating. My son and daughter both ended up with beautiful smiles! I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Guymon Orthodontics are like family! Everyone is so friendly and they make every patient feel special. All of the girls are super nice and make the atmosphere fun while waiting. Dr. Guymon is great at his job, and it's pretty cool to watch him interact with all ages. We will definitely be back with our other boys!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"They were great!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were great! Both of my kids got their braces here. We are very pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Love this office and Dr Guymon. I highly recommend this office. Our family has been seeing him for 16 years through 4 kids and 1 adult. The customer service is great and the results, wonderful."

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Always a great experience when we came to Dr. Guymans. The assistants are cute and super sweet. Affordable and great incentives for the kiddos while they are in braces. Everything seemed very easy!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"This has honestly been a life changing experience. It's been really amazing, and my smile looks great! Everyone here was very kind and helpful, and I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I was very hesitant at first to get braces because I heard how bad they hurt to get on. Dr.Guymon and his staff made it so quick and painless for me! They have the nicest, most welcoming staff I have ever encountered in a business before. They really get to know each patient and it makes you feel so excited to come back in for each visit! Thank you Dr. Guymon for making me feel so confident about my smile!!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"They vary great people to work with. They make your smile look better. I love how they are vary great people"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Great experience from start to finish! Staff is so friendly and accommodating! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Great experience from start to finish! Staff is so friendly and accommodating! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"Very friendly staff and pleasant to work with. My sons teeth turned out great!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2017
"You guys are great and wonderful!! Thank you for my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were very accommodating, kind, and enthusiastic every step of the process. They turned a seemingly difficult and hopeless situation in the beginning into a miraculous, confident smile. Overall excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were very accommodating, kind, and enthusiastic every step of the process. They turned a seemingly difficult and hopeless situation in the beginning into a miraculous, confident smile. Overall excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff were very accommodating, kind, and enthusiastic every step of the process. They turned a seemingly difficult and hopeless situation in the beginning into a miraculous, confident smile. Overall excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Dr Guymon and his staff are amazing. I was in braces for 18 months and every appointment was quick and painless. My smile is infinitely better now."

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Me gustó la experiencia"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"We love Anita! We were able to see her for nearly every visit (over a 5-year time span and 2 kids in braces) and the continuity of care made all the difference. May the force be with you :-)"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Love my new smile!!! Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff is top notch and great to work with. Very flexible schedule which is great for kids in school and working parents."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"I absolutely love Dr. Guymon and his staff! They make you feel welcome at every visit and they are really good about getting you in right away when something comes up. I am fully satisfied with the work he did I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Dr. Guymon and his staff from both Meridian and Star office were very friendly and did a great job! With my daughter's small mouth we were told she would have to have some permanent teeth pulled which I was not feeling good about. We were referred to Dr. Guymon and he said no need to pull them and it also shortened the length of time my daughter had to wear braces. Dr. Guymon also likes to make the process fun by giving prizes and celebrating when braces come off. Her teeth look beautiful and she's excited!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Dr. Guymon has done braces on six of my kids. I think that says quite a bit about his staff, professionalism, care and results. Dr. Guymon is funny, caring and does a great job getting the kids teeth beautiful and straight. I recommend him to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Both of my girls have went to Guymon orthodontist.. The staff is so friendly and welcomes the whole family with open arms.. I ran into some hardship with the last round of braces and Jenna in billing went above and beyond to help me. I can't thank her enough. The Who Guyman family rocks... so do both of my girls smiles..."

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"My son was very happy with how Guymon treated him over the past year and a half. He was always excited to come in and see how his teeth were progressing."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Our family has been part of the Guymon orthodontics family for around 10 years now. They really are like a family! I've see the same smiling faces who greet me and each of my 6 children like friends. So far 5 out of 5 have kept their beautiful straight teeth. If there has ever been an issue of shifting teeth they've addressed it right away and my children have maintained their great smiles over the years! It's a great environment with great quality orthodontics! Worth every penny for a lifetime of perfect teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"I just want to say my experience at Dr. Guymons awesome Trudy and Sammy were great , and they did a great job with straightening my teeth!! Thank you Ryan C"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Second kid out of braces today, with one more to go. Every experience here has been incredible & we couldn't be happier! Awesome staff, doctor, and facility. Would highly recommend Dr. Guymon to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"I had a great experience at guymon trudy and Sammy were great !!! They both did a good job also they made my visits fun!!!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Awesome environment, always love coming here. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Awesome, friendly, thorough"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"I think the service here was outstanding. All of the workers were so kind and they did an amazing job on my smile."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Fun office. Staff looks they're having fun and enjoy what they do. Helps make the braces experience enjoyable. My son's teeth look great. Highly recommend Dr Guymon!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Very wonderful and respectful staff. They do a great job. I will be taking all my kids here."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Reviews 253 - 294 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com