Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 387

"Our daughter had a very challenging bite to fix and Dr. Guymon and his staff did a beautiful job! They always greeted us with smiles and were so kind to us. We are so thankful for Guymon Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"This crew took great care of all four of our This was the msg I rec'd from Beth today.....LOVE her!!!! I need one more for my catering kitchen….do you have anyone else in your secret box? Yaaaaay! Regarding M!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Love Guymon Orthodontics!!! I had braces as an adult and two of our children so far, one more to go! We couldn't be happier with our results!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Love all the staff! They're all super friendly, efficient, and ready to go! I love my smile!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Dr. Guymon is the best! Both my boys have gone to him for braces and next up is mom! Super awesome staff and they are very flexible with payments! Wouldn't recommend any other place than here!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great service! Great people. I have a crazy schedule and they were very accomodating. We'll be back with our next kid!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr. Guymon & his staff always do an awesome job. After having my own teeth fixed here I knew there was no other place I'd take my son Logan for his teeth. The atmosphere & staff of lovely ladies are always welcoming. As un-fun as braces are, Logan has had a great experience. Thanks so much again!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Everytime I go in for an appointment I have fun. Everyone is nice and friendly and Dr Guymon is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Everytime I go in for an appointment I have fun. Everyone is nice and friendly and Dr Guymon is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Excellent, super friendly staff! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Guymon Orthodontics was amazing! Since the first consultation to the end! They made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease! Very nice a friendly staff! Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Dr Guymon!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Everyone is always so welcoming, I love walking in the door because I know I will be greeted with a smile! They work so well with a variety of clients from kids to adults. This is a great environment to be in!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Dr.Guymon was amazing with our daughter. She has had two sets of braces and her teeth are so beautiful now thanks to everyone here at Guymon. We loved the experience here and will miss seeing everyone."

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Dr. Guymon was awesome! So glad that we made the choice to have him work on Truman. There office was very easy to work with and always worked with our schedule."

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Very nice, friendly people who do a great job of making you feel comfortable and at home"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Great service. Great results."

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Dr. Guymon and staff are wonderful! Both of my kids went from having good smiles to awesome smiles! We are so happy with the results and wouldn't trust anyone else with my kids' orthodontia care. Thx for such an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"I'm so excited to get my braces off and my teeth will look amazing ! Very nice staff and workers here:) loved it so much"

Review Verified on 1/2/2017
"My jaw has hurt for several years due to a cross bite that just got worse and worse. It would affect my neck and give me severe headaches. I also had an unsightly gap in my front teeth... Dr. Guymon and his team worked their magic and in less than 11 months my cross bite is gone, my gap is closed, and my teeth are beautiful! I no longer suffer from jaw and neck pain! I highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff have been great and very supportive through all three of my kids going through braces. Now, with the last one in the final phase, I realized how easy they made this process for me as a parent and most importantly, what a positive, and good experience for my kids. I don't nessarily remember this when I had braces as a kid myself. THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"The best place for orthodontic treatment! The staff are all very friendly and caring. Dr. Guymon is wonderful with his patients. We highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I had the privilege of getting my braces done with Dr Guymon and his staff awhile ago and I have to say I was one of those people that really didn't think I needed them as an adult. Through the treatment they were awesome to work with on scheduling around my busy life. It was a professional yet extremely fun office to be in. I looked forward to being there every time I went. I have never been to a Dr office and had them be on time consistently, but at this office, they were always on time, I wasn't sitting there forever wondering if I was going to make it back to work on time, and the appointments really did take the amount of time they said they would!! They proved just how wrong I was, I REALLY did benefit from them. I was able to actually floss and clean spaces I didn't know were possible, and I was more comfortable in public and actually smiled with my teeth. No more feeling like I had to fake smile to hide them. It wasn't super painful like people tried to make it seem, a little uncomfortable for a day after the appointments and that was about it. I can't thank them enough for the new look!! ...oh and the promotional things he does are crazy awesome!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"I have had the best experience with Dr Guymon and his staff! Dr Guymon put braces on me in 1998, and since then I have referred two friends and their children, as well as my two sons. There is great talent and knowledge in this office, and as a bonus, they are really great people and super fun. Both my kids are out of braces as of today, and I will greatly miss coming in. Thank you, thank you fur a great time."

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his team did such a great job. All I had to do was wear the rubber bands how ever often they told me and I got my braces off three months sooner than expected. Excellent job!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Doctor Guymon and his crew have done an excellent job on both my daughters smiles. They are very professional in what they do from start to finish. Thank you for all that you have done!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I love the staff at Guyman's Ortho they are more than just our Ortho's they are family! My daughter and I both have been patients here and have had the best service and experience! I highly recommend coming here for any orthodontics treatment!!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Very friendly and very understanding with scheduling and getting us in on short notice do to school and busy schedules. Thank you so much. My wife and daughter look so beautiful."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I have waited 23 years for this day..... I am so grateful to you all. Thank you for making this day possible! It means the world to me!!!!! <3"

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Very easy and friendly, they strive to fulfill your needs. Wouldnt have wanted to got braces through anywhere else, thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Always amazing to come to see Dr. GUYMON and his wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"My teeth look great. Braces were easy and went by very quickly. Great and friendly staff and Dr. Guymon is a great orthodontist. I would recommend Dr. Guymon to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are absolutely fabulous! Two of my kids have been to see Dr Guymon and now have a gorgeous smile! I can't thank him enough!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"Thanks for my beautiful teeth"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Amazing office! Lovely staff and super friendly!! I loved my experience and I love my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Words cannot describe how amazing everyone is at Dr. Guymon's!! Everyone made me feel so welcomed. As an adult getting braces I went in feeling very awkward. Halfway through my first visit I was already so comfortable! They made my dreams come true with the smile I've always wanted. I will recommend Dr. Guymon and his team to everyone I know!! I left with an amazing smile and feeling like I had made so many new friends. Thank you guys so much!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"It even works for those beyond the teen and young adult years; I never expected to have braces in my later adult years, but it was an option to consider, and I'm glad I did! I had a wide gap after having a tooth pulled, and braces closed that gap efficiently in less than a year. Dr.Guymon's and his staff are always highly professional and worthy of the highest compliments. They make you feel welcome, answer all questions, and send you on your way feeling like you've been treated not only as an individual, but meeting your specific dental needs as well beyond expectations. Thanks a bunch to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/5/2016
"Great service, everyone friendly and easy to work with! Very happy with results!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Guymon and his staff. They made the experience of getting braces as agreeable as possible. Not only did they do top notch work but the office visits were fun made us feel right at home."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"This is our second time with Dr.. Guymon's office (two kids) I love how their staff always makes you feel important the moment you walk in the door. Every one here is so genuinely friendly and happy. When a wire needed to be trimmed we never had to wait long, they do not want you to be uncomfortable. If I had more kids I would defiantly be back, my kid's teeth look wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"We came in today for a consultation and ended up getting braces on my daughter today! They work with your financial situation and set up affordable payment plans. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. There are a lot of fun things to do here for everyone, video game room for anyone to play while you wait, todler play room etc. If you are looking to find a great orthodontist definitely come in and get a consultation here!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"This orthodontist is the best I've ever been to! and the people that work there are so nice and caring. They will help you with any problem you may have!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Reviews 295 - 336 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com