Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1200 Cherry Ln. , Meridian, ID 83642
  • 9876 W. State St., Star, ID 83669

Guymon Orthodontics Reviews

Dr Greg Guymon has been creating beautiful, confident smiles in Meridian and Star Idaho since 1997. Dr Guymon and his highly skilled team work together to deliver the best orthodontic care available for their patients. We are dedicated to providing excellent clinical results, outstanding customer service, in a fun environment. We have successfully treated over 10,000 patients in the Treasure Valley and we would love the opportunity to show you what we can do to improve your smile. We specialize in traditional metal braces, clear braces, lingual (behind the teeth) braces and Invisalign

208-898-0000 http://meridianortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 387

"Very informative in the beginning and throughout the process. Friendly office staff, clean work areas, made the process very easy and relaxing!! I will bring my daughter next year and will recommend it he office to others!!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Dr. Guymon and staff are very nice and friendly. I would recommend their office for Ortho treatment. I loved it my experience was great, no problems. Everyone was nice and funny and fun to listen to."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"All I can say is that I'm VERY impressed with the results of my daughters teeth. Her braces came off today and her teeth are beautiful! Dr Guymon and his staff here are all very pleasant to work with and very nice. I will highly recommend Guymon Orthodontics to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Even though the whole process can be a little painful sometimes, the end results are worth every appointment."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Guymon Orthodontics has been great for both of our kids. Dr. Guymon and his staff are so friendly and professional. Both of my kids were out of their braces in less than 19 months. They loved that! It's a very fun office."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Fantastic job. Very nice professional staff. My kids teeth look fabulous!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Both of my children have received braces from Dr. Guymon and they did a Fantastic job. His staff is very friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Guymon!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Dr. Guymon and the ladies in the office are amazing!!! Love them!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Dr. Guymon is amazing and the girls in the office are great!! They do the best work and are truly the best orthodontic practice in the area."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"The staff is soo friendly and all have a lot of experience which I appreciate. Dr G is always staying up with the latest in orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Can't express enough how awesome this office is! Dr Guymon and his amazing staff are so the best. I would highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Both of my daughters had treatment with Dr Guymon. Their teeth are so beautiful. Everyone is amazing and so friendly. The financials were so easy and flexible. I highly recommend this office"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Amazing staff, amazing treatment times! They worked with me and my kids great. Highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Dr Guymon fixed my British teeth, so you can imagine how bad they were, I am now an American"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Both of my boys received treatment with Dr Guymon with excellent results. I am now in treatment myself with Invisalign. It is such a great office with the most friendly staff around. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"We LOVE Guymon Orthodontics! All 5 of my children have received braces with Guymon and every experience has been fantastic! The staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"We tell everyone about Guymon Orthodontics. We started coming to see Dr Guymon six years ago. I'm picky about how I like the teeth to look and when I came in to the office for the first time I checked out the wall of smiles and loved how all their smiles looked. The staff goes above and beyond to help with scheduling and answering questions we have. The office is kid friendly! I really appreciated that considering I had some young busy kids when we started this journey. Kelli is our first to be done with braces...only two more to go. We will probably have a total of 14 years together by the time we are done. Kelli's teeth look amazing and the staff has taken such good care of her. Thanks for the fun activities and games that you do for the kids."

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his crew are absolutely fabulous! Both my daughter and I have gone through treatment in his office and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Dr. Guymon provided laughter, welcoming smiles, sarcasm, and best of all... made it possible to have a 30th birthday without braces! Y'all are AMAZING! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"I would highly recommend Dr. Guymon! We LOVED the whole experience. The staff and office environment were top notch. My daughter was excited for every appointment! She loves her new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Had three children all patients of Dr Guymon for last 5 years. Love the staff here, so personal! Also if your child has bracket break or something urgent happen to orthodontia they get you in right away. Our last daughter got her braces off today, going to miss these guys!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"We just moved here and Dr. Guymon and his staff made the transition easy for us. We are very happy with their services and their staff is wonderful!! They always treat Amber with great care and they are very informative when we have questions. Thanks for making us feel welcome!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Child #2 got his braces off today and his teeth look amazing. Next up, and final, at Guymon will be our beautiful daughter who will get fantastically straight teeth in a few short years. What a great team with amazing results. Thank you, Guymon Ortho"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Enjoying a beautiful smile on my second kid now done with Dr. Guymon. Getting ready to start the third. The teeth look fabulous and they're always happy to come to the cheerful office and visit with all the nice ladies. They've been good about rescheduling when my son announces a test at the last minute. thanks"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"I had a awesome expereince here!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"We have been using dr. Guymon since 2005. We have enjoyed the atmosphere in the office and the professional wisdom from dr. Gymon and the results of our kids problems that were fixed. Thanks Dr Gymon and associates."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Truly amazing ! Dr. Guymon and staff are very professional and nice. They explained every detail to us. They were able to fit both of our children into their schedule together. Which made it very convenient. 5 STAR ."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"My daughter is the third child to get braces from Dr. Guymon. He is a perfectionist, an expert at precision and clear about the treatment plan. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. I have been very happy with the results to date."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"I got braces for a second time since I didn't wear my retainers for long after the first time. Dr. Guymon and his staff gave me a smile I love again! Not only did they do a great job giving me what I asked for, but they made going to appointments fun. Seriously, they are the friendliest, most positive group of people I've seen working together. A special thank you to Sammy who always showed sincere caring for my comfort and experience. The front end staff also learns who you are from day one and personally welcomes you. I will miss them all. Thank you, Dr. Guymon!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"So excited to get my braces off today. Very kind people have been there for me, 17 months. I would highly recommend Dr. Guymon to all!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are phenomenal! They always make you feel welcome and greet you with you a warm hello! Great experience from the first time we walked through the door. We will definitely be back with the next two kiddos!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"my teeth turned out better then expected thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Could could not have been friendlier or made this process any easier for my daughter. They are always on time and very professional. What a great job they did on my daughters teeth! What a smile! I would recommend Dr. Guymon to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"What a great experience. 3 kids and 3 sets of braces later. I can't tell you how thankful I am to have made the decision on visiting Dr. Guymon's office. From our 1st visit to our last, all 3 of my children had a positive experience with the staff. The craziestset of ladies around, let it be Star Wars day, BSU game day, and don't get me started on Halloween. Oh, and my children have amazingly straight teeth. Dr. Guymon is THE BOMB and gets two thumbs up from the Guttu Family."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff always went above and beyond, exceeded any expectations i had. They were so friendly, and welcoming and always made me feel comfortable. Thanks to them i have a smile i wear proudly!!! I would recommend them to everyone, and my kids will be getting braces through dr. Guymons when the time comes also!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"What a great office, staff, and Doctor. They did an amazing job with my daughter's smile! Would definitely recommend them!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"They were great! Worked with me to make payments. They had such fun activities and prizes. It was always fun to go to the appointments. Loved them Thank you guys for the beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff have provided myself and my family with excellent service and care over the years. We would highly recommend their services to all our friends and families. Where great smiles are made!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"We are so happy with Dr Guymon and all the staff. When we come for our appointments everyone is so friendly, it makes coming in very pleasant. Riley's teeth look AMAZING!!! Jen"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Dr Guymon is awesome and all of the staff are amazing as well! Always took the time to explain each step of the way. I have already recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so! Thank you Dr Guymon and staff for everything and my son's gorgeous smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"I have had two kids get their braces with Dr Guymon. The entire staff was helpful throughout the entire process. From the initial visit to finance options and then regular appointments we were well informed and well taken care of. Even after all of our payments were made Dr Guymon did not rush the process but instead made sure he was satisfied before taking the braces off. We love the kids smiles now!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Awesome care! Great staff! I have used this office for all four kids & have no complaints. My kids love them."

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Dr. Guymon and his staff are amazing! We had the best experience! My son's teeth look so good! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Reviews 337 - 378 of 387

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com